Unified communication

Communication, as mobile and interdisciplinary as your teams are

Modernity

Smartphones have become universal and the SmartLiberty App turns them into a work tool that is optimized for long term care. Staff that is logged in can be reached with just one click, so it is no longer necessary to remember internal telephone numbers.

Simplicity

Thanks to the real-time display of the status of the connected staff, the number of undesired interruptions is greatly reduced. Searching for a person by name, by group or by role is ideal for quickly finding the right contact available.


Flexibility

SmartLiberty adapts to your working style by providing the everyday flexibility needed in each institution. The integration of alarm management with the unified communication system enables a better cooperation between care teams.



         Functions

  • Fixed and mobile telephony 

  • Connectivity inside and outside the home

  • Overview of connected staff

  • Central telephone book

  • Call transfer

Communication unifiée

Une communication mobile et interdisciplinaire, comme vos équipes

Modernité

Les smartphones sont devenus universels et l’application SmartLiberty les transforme en un outil de travail adapté aux soins de longue durée. Le personnel actuellement connecté est atteignable en un clic, ce qui évite de devoir se souvenir de numéros de téléphones internes.

Simplicité

Grâce à l’affichage en temps réel des statuts des personnes connectées, le nombre de dérangements inopportuns diminue fortement. La recherche d’une personne par nom, par groupe ou par rôle est idéale pour rapidement trouver le bon interlocuteur disponible.


Flexibilité

SmartLiberty s’adapte à votre façon de travailler en offrant la flexibilité requise au quotidien dans votre établissement spécialisé. L’intégration de la gestion des alarmes avec la communication unifiée améliore la collaboration entre les équipes de soins.



         Fonctions

  • Téléphonie fixe et mobile

  • Joignabilité sur site et en déplaçement

  • Aperçu du personnel connecté

  • Annuaire centralisé

  • Transfert d'appels